C ontact Us


DCFS Military Veteran Program Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Office Location E-mail Phone Number
Archer Braulio IC Compton archeb@dcfs.lacounty.gov 310-668-6572
Dosta John CSW III Compton DostaJ2@dcfs.lacounty.gov 310-263-2093
Garcia Luppita CSW II Compton garcil2@dcfs.lacounty.gov 323-900-2256
Jones Teo CSW III Compton jonestd@dcfs.lacounty.gov 310-263-2162
Goff Charlene CSW III Covina goffc@dcfs.lacounty.gov 626-938-1637
Loya Paul CSW III Covina loyap@dcfs.lacounty.gov 626-938-1845
Esparza Armando R. EW II El Monte espara@dcfs.lacounty.gov 626-455-4660
Cooper James HSA I Glendora Coopej@dcfs.lacounty.gov 626-691-1491
Matheus Ivan IC Glendora MatheI@dcfs.lacounty.gov 626-691-1735
Brewer Marlon IC HQ brewem@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-739-6427
Flores Jose IC HQ FloreJ@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-351-5749
Gibbs Jeffrey DC HQ gibbsJ@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-351-5724
Lobliner David EW I HQ LobilD@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-351-5708
Matthews-Davis Phillipa ASM II HQ matthp@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-351-5658
Padilla Abraham IC HQ apadilla@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-351-5804
Verceles Sergio ASM II HQ verces@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-351-5576
Grant Dario ITC MART GrantD@dcfs.lacounty.gov 323-938-2856
Briggs Phyllis Adop. Assist. Metro North briggp@dcfs.lacounty.gov 323-290-8656
Chavez Phillip CSW III Metro North chavepa@dcfs.lacounty.gov 626-258-2024
Guillen Ruby CSW III Metro North guillr@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-220-5713
Hernandez Maria VI Metro North HernaM3@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-763-3826
Perez Arturo VI Metro North PerezA2@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-763-3851
Sanchez Hector A. ITC Metro North SanchH@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-763-1487
Tran Traci IC Metro North TranT3@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-763-2928
Thomas Deborah ISTC Metro North Thomdb@dcfs.lacounty.gov 213-763-1520
Robinson Taft SDS Norwalk robint@dcfs.lacounty.gov 562-345-6674
Rollain Russell IC Palmdale RollaR@dcfs.lacounty.gov 661-223-5425
Chue Roxanne D. SCSW Pasadena chuer@dcfs.lacounty.gov 626-229-3797
Scott Alwin VI Pasadena ScottA3@dcfs.lacounty.gov 626-229-3406
Worthington Jack CSW III Pasadena worthJ@dcfs.lacounty.gov 626-229-3823
Ruiz Tony ARA Pomona ruizto@dcfs.lacounty.gov 909-802-1314
Varela Robert CSW III San Fernando Valley varelr@dcfs.lacounty.gov 818-717-4673
Cruz Denyse CSW III Santa Clarita CruzDb@dcfs.lacounty.gov 818-755-5296
Sanchez Alan IC Santa Fe Spring SanchA2@dcfs.lacounty.gov 562-903-5000
Blye Keith SCSW South County Blyeke@dcfs.lacounty.gov 562-497-3366
Jack Rodney HSA South County jackr@dcfs.lacounty.gov 562-497-3438
Pettway Lamarr ITC Torrance pettwl@dcfs.lacounty.gov 310-972-3104